Partners in Emergency Preparedness Conference
 

2016-2018 Board of Directors

Aaron Collins headshot Aaron Collins Chair Chair@PIEPC.org
Darren Branum headshot Darren Branum Vice Chair ViceChair@PIEPC.org
Brian Knox headshot Brian Knox Education Education@PIEPC.org
Stacie Smith headshot Stacie Smith Secretary Secretary@PIEPC.org
Abbey Elliott headshot Abbey Elliott Marketing Director Marketing@PIEPC.org
Kelly Kasper headshot Kelly Kasper Sponsorship Director & Past Chair Sponsorship@PIEPC.org
PastChair@PIEPC.org
Jenny Williams-Bjork headshot Jenny Williams-Bjork Marketing Director Treasurer@PIEPC.org

General Information

Conference Management

Washington State University
PO Box 645222
Pullman, WA 99164
509-335-3530
wsuconf@wsu.edu
conferences.wsu.edu

Partners in Emergency Preparedness

PO Box 755
Seattle, WA 98111

Sponsorship Information
Sponsorship@PIEPC.org

Exhibit Information
wsuconf@wsu.edu

Media & Marketing
Marketing@PIEPC.org

Education
Education@PIEPC.org