2019 Partners in Emergency Preparedness Conference
 

2019-2021 Board of Directors

Darren Branum headshot Darren Branum Chair darren@piepc.org
Siri McLean Vice Chair Director of Program Developmentsiri@piepc.org

Vacant Director of Marketing marketing@piepc.org
Vacant Secretary secretary@piepc.org
Kelly Kasper headshot Kelly Kasper Sponsorship Director kelly@piepc.org

Jan Glarum Treasurer treasurer@piepc.org

General Information

Conference Management and Exhibitor Information

Washington State University
PO Box 645222
Pullman, WA 99164
509-335-3530
piepc@wsu.edu
conferences.wsu.edu

Partners in Emergency Preparedness

PO Box 755
Seattle, WA 98111